(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Rich, Well Traveled, Good Looking Guy Seeks Gal Who’ll Believe Anything..ok so I stole it, doesn't make it less humorous.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's begin with I'm newish to the Colorado area transferring from Illinois a little over a year ago. Most of my time was spent getting my work life situation stable so I could then move on to other areas. By this you may have already guessed that I'm a planner, and tend to be annoyed when plans are broken or don't go as designed. I’m not looking for a tour guide of Colorado, but an exploring partner where we can discover new experiences instead of reliving old ones. I'm quirky, fun loving, and generally try and have a good time when I'm among family and friends. I am extremely sarcastic in my wit and think George Carlin had some of the most well thought out skits I’ve heard. I’m secure, confident, even a bit cocky at times (The Marine Corps did it to me, honestly). However, when I'm getting to know someone I'm generally serious and calculated. If you’re truly interested my personality is definitely that of an ISTJ profile. I know what some may be thinking, more reading! But in my opinion there's nothing more interesting than getting to know someone and trying to understand their wants, desires and needs. If you’re still reading then I enjoy theater, dining, sporting events, getting out in the sun (hiking, biking, walking, jogging, and climbing). Anything to get the blood pumping I'm up for, even if I haven't tried it. I do enjoy rest and relaxation as well, but I'd rather live and enjoy my life than sit and watch it pass me by. Obviously, I would prefer and appreciate someone who's looking for the same general things. If you’re into hang gliding, ceramics, bowling, or fly fishing then by all means I'm willing to try your hobbies as long as you’re willing to try mine. Thank you for taking the time to read everything, if you message me I will certainly take the time to read yours as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any