(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Today is important because I'm exchanging a day of my life for it.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends describe me as kind, optimistic, and outgoing. I tend to see the best in people and situations and strive to handle life's challenges with a peaceful and balanced approach. I admire those that are brave enough to take positive risks to live authentically. I love connecting with people and am passionately loyal to my partner. I gain a lot of satisfaction challenging myself physically & in every other way. I'm looking for someone who shares a love of fitness & personal growth, someone who takes care of himself (including NOT using illegal drugs). I'm attracted to a man who takes good care of himself -- including not using ANY illegal drugs. I want to know my partner intimately & love learning, stirring around ideas, sharing adventures, & building a solid friendship. I spend lots of time on my road bike and would love to share that adventure with my partner. A perfect way to spend a day is doing some kind of challenging outdoor activity followed by a delicious, well-deserved meal and drinks on a patio. A cycling vacation in France is on my bucket list... sound like fun to you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any