(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

"Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Colorado about 12 years ago. I'm originally from Texas. I had a strict southern upbringing but I did like to break the rules. I can sort of be the old fashioned type when it comes to dating. I do like a gentleman who opens doors for me and calls first. The majority of my family still lives in Texas. I try to travel down and see them several times a year. I have made so many good friends here in Colorado though. I consider many of them to be my second family. My kids are most important and my biggest accomplishment. When I am not spending time with them, I do like to get together with my friends and have fun. I think they would describe me as laid back and easy going. I feel I can be shy at first but my friends just laugh at me when I say something like that. I think I have a great sense of humor and I do love to laugh. I don't need to be entertained, I do that well enough on my own. I have been an RN for about 9 years. I am a driven and hard working woman. I am constantly trying to push myself to learn and achieve more. I am currently working on my bachelor's degree and then plan to pursue my masters. I like to try new things and want someone to try them with. I love going to the bar to watch college football in the fall, staying home and watching a good movie, or dressing up and going dancing. Sitting on the patio, hanging out with friends can be just as fun too. I like to be spontaneous and do things at a moments notice and I can even leave the house without any make-up on. What am I looking for? Let's start by getting to know each other. Message me and let's see if there is chemistry!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral