PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

34 | Denver, Colorado

"Some people never go crazy. What truly horrible lives they must lead."

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After half a dozen years living in Boston, I decided it was time for a change - so I gave away most of my life, packed up my car, and followed a few friends out to Colorado to enjoy a little less oxygen, but a whole lot more sunshine and adventure. While I'm still trying to catch my breath, it's been totally worth it so far. I've already fallen for the flat running routes through the city, the great beer selection, and I think I'm finally getting used to how genuinely nice people are. I have a rather sarcastic sense of humor, so its taken a few weeks for my new coworkers and I to understand each other without apologizing for our jokes, but I think we're almost there. As far as what I'm looking for - someone to go to random concerts and shows, taste some delicious food/drinks and enjoy the outdoors with. I'm also beyond excited about fitting in some skiing and enjoying a few apres ski beverages between going to avalanche games and seeing the patriots beat the broncos. :) So someone that enjoys all of the above and doesn't mind listening to me talk about how awesome my family is up there in my book. Also - it should be known I have a weird fascination with silly facial hair and I'm pretty excited for Movember. I always sing in the car. I can list at least a dozen arnold schwarzenegger movies and will debate which ones are the best (Running Man, clearly). and I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind looking and dancing like an idiot now and again, so put on some dancing shoes and lets do this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any