PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenniffer

53 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short, let it also be sweet.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

In Japan, people like me are called, "Ainako".. It means "half-blood" (half of which must be Japanese by definition). I share my ethnicity because I find everyone's fascinating. The half that's not Japanese is Caucasian: Feel free to share yours with me, and ask for a breakdown of my European side. :) I promise to answer all emails I receive, as long as you respect my response, as I will respect your words.. I love to run my hand along the curve of a man's back and share laughter when its appropriate and when sometimes, when it's not. I love the way a man smells without perfumes or colognes. Mostly. I'm easily persuaded by logic and emotion and occasionally, both. :) I'm searching for an individual man enough not to fear his own imperfection, quirks, silence and quiet companionship. A man who knows how to treat a woman. I want to share tranquil moments everywhere in every season. I love rain in the mountains, riding horses across the plain, I love staying in bed late on Sunday mornings in every season. Let's get together and make some memories. Pet some cats at a local no kill cat cetner, do brunch and smoke mid-meal, share a coffee cake at Starbucks and enjoy the sun and each other. It'll be wonderfully fun. I promise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any