PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

33 | Denver, Colorado

I've done enough schooling to do K-12 twice... you should see all my Spiderman backpacks.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I've done enough schooling to do K-12 twice... you should see all my Spiderman backpacks. Okay, so maybe not quite all the way twice yet, but close. It will be two times, plus an extra 3 when it’s all said and done. But don’t doubt the Spidey backpacks ;-) Education is extremely important to me. I’m in my last year of med school in Denver. After this year, I will be moving to begin a surgical residency program, the location yet to be determined. So, I am geographically open so to speak. I love ambition and ambitious people. I enjoy helping others succeed and seeing people strive to be the best in whatever they choose to become. Medicine is a big part of my life, but it will never be my life. My family is my most prized possession. My tight knit Italian family is incredible, especially the pasta that goes along with every holiday dinner, including Thanksgiving. I have three great sisters, with whom I love to spend time. I grew up attending art events with my family and still love attending museums and Broadway shows. Athletics, however, are my Achilles heel. I love participating in sports, whether it is a pick-up game at the gym or playing in an organized league. I also enjoy spending time outdoors (I mean I am from Idaho)… snowboarding, running, and camping, as long as smores are somehow involved. I love traveling! School makes it tough but I have been able to take the occasional cruise or surfing trip with friends. I can’t wait to travel the world someday with my partner-in-crime. One of my goals is to be able to move to a third world country for a bit and provide medical care for those in need. I am hoping to meet someone who is just as ambitious. I would love to be their biggest supporter and cheer for them as they accomplish their own goals. I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate and full of love. Someone who wants my love and loyalty and have it be their most prized possession, as theirs would be for me. I would love to meet someone

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral