(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Southern Charm! I was raised in GA but live in Denver now. I believe in treating a lady right. Not much accent but did learn chivalry.

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a hard working father who loves his kids. I also play the guitar in a band with real potential. I love all aspects of music from listening to recording and writing. I am the type of person who has a lot of love to give and want to share it with someone who will appreciate it in return. My ideal mate would be someone who can be supportive of my music, children, career, tattoo's and my persistent attempts at humor, (it's pretty bad when you make yourself laugh). I love to laugh and to see other people laugh. I would also be supportive of my mates personal endeavors, likes and dislikes with respect. I believe in treating others as I would want to be treated. My philosophy is to like people until they give me a reason not to. I love to have fun! Who wants to be with a "fuddy dudd". That's right, I said it. There is more to tell, but will leave it for conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any