(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking this out for possible future, not serious at this time .

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting



in her own words...

Just looking into this for future possibilities, Married at this time but currious to know who would be a good match, you never know what the future may hold ;) This has alway's intrigued me to find out what type of Man these sites say that I would be a perfect match with, if nothing else maybe find a good friend to comunicate with online whether it be on FB, or by email of or other. Like I had stated in some of my answers, I am alway's looking for new exiting adventures and with me there is never a dule moment, that is a fact lol! So now with this being said" I will have to find something to write and finish up the rest of these 200 character blog about myself. I shall write the pre amp to the constitution lol. We the people of the United States In order to form a more perfect Union Establish justice

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral