PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

34 | Denver, Colorado

I can show you the world...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I've always been a little shy and reserved but once you get to know me you'll see that I have a wicked sense of humor. I love all of God's creatures except for spiders which are the spawn of Satan. I want a guy that will squash every single one. Or at least take them outside. I work out as much as I can so please be in good physical shape so you can keep up with me. Although I may be a gym rat, I'm no stranger to the outdoors! I love hiking, biking and camping all over this great state. I've climbed a few 14ers and hope to add some more by the end of summer. Perhaps you'd like to join? Because nothing says love connection like facing death. So if you're man enough to annihilate spiders and keep up with this girl, I just might be the one you've been looking for. Oh be a grillmaster. I love to cook but don't know my way around a grill. The man I'm looking for would have to be the strong independant type. He has to be able to fix a leaky faucet but also be up for a spontaneous night on the town. Someone that knows the value of a hard day's work but has an adventurous side. Enjoying hiking, biking and being outside is a must but also can laze about on a Sunday brunch. I would like to meet someone that knows how to enjoy life and our surroundings. And it can't hurt if you're witty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral