(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I'm sexy and I know it

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, first of all, I am pretty terrible at expressing my feelings and talking about myself. So this part kind of sucks. I like having fun, and I suck at being bored. I try not to take myself or life too seriously. My family and friends mean everything to me, and I tend to have a mama bear mentality when it comes to them (I am very protective over the people I care about.) I love being surprised (with good surprises) but I probably love being the person that pulls of the surprise even more. I enjoy surrounding myself with people who push me to try new things, and push me out of my comfort zone. I am actually very skeptical of the whole online dating world, but my life has been really pretty boring lately, so I figured what the hell. As for the type of person I would like to meet, I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun and will keep me on my toes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any