(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Its impossible to have to much fun..

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a fun loving guy with a big heart and am extremely active. Always have a great time regardless of the situation. My family, friends and my career are very important to me. I'm originally from Pittsburgh PA, dont hate if your a Bronco's fan ha. But yeah I am a Steeler, Pirates and Pens fan and anything Pittsburgh for that matter. But I do love Colorado and everything it has to offer. Guess the main reason I moved here was the outdoors - snowboarding. Moto X, mtn biking , hiking, camping. But to be honest the longer I live here the more I really started to like downtown Denver. The vast array of restaraunts and the fact that I can walk or ride and get almost anywhere in 20 minutes really appealed to me. Mos t of my friends and family would agree that I am an extremely hard worker but play just as hard. I'm extremely passionate, one would say. I'm looking for someone that likes to get out and try new things and meet new people, hopefully ski or SB, not a deal braker though. I like to be on the go and travel a lot and get out, but some of the best days I have are actually staying in and cooking with a good movie on. I am a jack of all trades and mastered some (i'm working on the rest). Never really got into dateing a ton of girls, I've always been the one with the girl so this all new to me. Yeah I'm a one girl kind of guy. I love having a good time, beers included ha. love me cold one with the buds every now and again ,maybe catch a Rockies or Bronco's game. I am attracted to classy women with a postive attude that likes to have fun in and out of bed, yeah not going to lie cant get enough at times haha. Anyway if you want to get out and have a good time, hit the hill or just find out what its like to have great company hit me up..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any