(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Nobody got anywhere in the world by simply being content.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Where to begin... well a quick and edited summary of me would be that I am one of the few natives left in this beautiful state. I have family that lives here as well as a couple surrounding states. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, I have done quite a few different things during my time in the workforce. Some would say I would be the jack of all trades. I was an auto mechanic for about 7 years, as well as a mortgage broker for a few years. During the summer months, I try to make camping one of the things towards the top of my list, I am looking for someone who also enjoys spending time outdoors. No place is better than Red Rocks Amphitheater for a concert, and a front row Broncos game always makes for great times. All in all I think I am a well rounded man and have plenty to offer whoever I run into in life. I am loving, knowledgeable, and encouraging. I am currently attending college working towards a degree in Information Systems Security. I plan on using the skills I learn along with my enthusiasm to gain a position within a security oriented firm, ideally as an ethical hacker or penetration tester. I find this kind of thing incredibly interesting and so far I am doing exceedingly well. I am really good at listening, giving advice, offering a helping hand, complete honesty (I cannot lie and if I try you will see, it's not possible, lol) I would also say that I have a very keen ability to figure almost anything out. I am looking for someone who enjoys an all around good time, with lots of laughs and smiles along the way. Someone who is not afraid to try new things but at the same time, I want someone who has the ability to relax and just enjoy what life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any