(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

"I've been a miner for a heart of gold". I want to share my interests with someone unique. I love music (PUNK!), movies, & the outdoor

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been described as unique, caring, easy-going, fun spirited, funny, environmentally conscious, and caring. I LOVE being outdoors. I spend a lot of time camping, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, playing sports, and just breathing clean air! I've traveled across Europe and seen lots of amazing things in my life, but nothing tops human interaction and true love. More than anything I want to find true love and companionship. I want to be with someone that I can share my interests with, and also obtain some new and exciting hobbies and joys. I recently realized I am going to be picky about what I want, mostly because it's my life and I need to be happy. I know I will be as happy as possible with someone to share my life experiences with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school