(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Curvy mama looking for my hearts other half

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Hi I'm a single mom working in the in home senior care field. I've lived in Denver most of my life spending summers in California with my dad and his family. I feel I have two home towns. Big city girl in Denver and small town farm girl in California I like shopping and camping is the resolute My son is 12 and only like 1 of the 2 can you guess which? I am looking for a laid back guy to hang out with To go to movies and out on the town from time to time. Camping in the summer or other outings. I'm not a big sports fan but I do know all the basic of most sports and do like to watch the Rockies live. But I'm not the type of person that would bug a guy while he is into his game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any