(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Every moment of our life belongs to the present day only for a moment, then it belongs forever in the past

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in Denver for a year now and I'm just looking at meeting people. You know Monica from friends...I am a less OCD version of her. I have 2 dogs, a rescue & an oversized rat...or a Yorkie, who often outlasts me when we play fetch. I'm pretty chill and will tell you what I'm thinking & how I feel about something. I've been described as "hard headed," but I don't see why there is such a negative connotation with that. I consider myself smarter than the average bear, and dorkier than most. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humour & i SUCK at retelling stories, or telling jokes. But I guess that's what makes it entertaining. What I'm looking for is a fun guy who makes me laugh and can laugh at my dorky tendencies. They must be family oriented and have a good work/social life balance. I would like someone who can teach me new things and challenge me. Oh, and you gotta be able to put up with me often yelling at the tv if any of my teams (Ravens, Texans, O's & disASTROS) are losing. But I'm not just looking for a relationship. I'd like to meet some fun people to hang out with and laugh and joke around with. I'd describe myself as dramatic (animated would probably be a better word), but not in that way...lets just say I talk with my hands A LOT. (I once hit the CEO of a major company in the back when telling a story...)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral