(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

New to Colorado.. show me around.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

If you are 5'10'' or over; if you are athletic, (especially if you have a road bike and enjoy cycling); if you enjoy camping, river trips, hiking, heading into the mountains, sunsets and cuddling; if you love animals, especially dogs; if you are financially solvent; if your friends would describe you as smart, funny and if you have a circle of friends you would be proud to share with others; if you are open to starting a family or adding to the one you already have, and if reading this turns you on... you should contact me. Here is what I bring: I am sexy, funny, smart, a recent transplant from New York City by choice. I LOVE the mountains and vibe here. I was an attorney in NYC and realized that I had enough of the NY rat race. I have close friendships and a great family. I love dogs and kids. My little adorable spoiled dog recently passed away after our being together for over 13 years. Being the dog lover I am I just rescued a 7 month old Cocker Spaniel (I don't know how this happened!) :) I love Colorado and the Colorado life style: cycling, hiking, camping, and river trips. My ideal match is someone to be with where we would be stronger together than apart. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral