PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

31 | Denver, Colorado

.... insert witty comment

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there! My name is Brian…but all of my friends call me Brian. Jokes, yes I have ‘em. I'm hooked on snowboarding, some say maybe a little too much. But really I enjoy anything outdoors and would want the girl I'm with to enjoy the outdoors too. I am new to the DC area, and originally hail from Seattle. If I'm not enjoying the mountains, I'm either working or engaged in some other quirky hobby like astronomy. I also like to chill and relax, but I’m definitely not lazy! I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle by working out and eating right and am looking for someone who values their health as well. I love dogs and miss mine terribly! Unfortunately my job doesn't cater to pet ownership very well. Just to forewarn you, I have an addiction, a coffee addiction. Like I said, I'm from seattle. So I hope you can deal with the wonderful aroma of fresh brewed coffee. I'm on here because I can't seem to find a girl who challenges me. I want someone who is witty, quick on their feet, can take and dish out sarcasm, and has more worries than how their shoes go with that dress.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral