(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Like to hit a home run, but prepared to take a few swings.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy meeting women who enjoy life. A good sense of humor is important as well as a solid presence of self esteem. Someone who ultimately is looking for the last rodeo. In other words a monogamous relationship maybe not immediately but ultimately. A friend first and hopefully forever and then if there is a next step the ability to take it. I like to do a lot of different activities. I love Colorado and the beauty of the mountains. I enjoy cooking and a evening with a dinner at home and a good movie. But I like to go out as well, An evening with a popular musical at the Preforming Art Center just can't be beat. Some of my all time favorites; Phantom of the Opera, Ms, Siagon, Sunset Bullivard even the King and I. But there are many more that I would like to see. I enjoy sports and particularly like to go to Coors Field once or twice a season to watch the Rookies. The Broncos I can be satisfied at home in HD or at a neighborhood tavern with some friends. I'm open for any social activity but don't need to be constantly on the go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college