PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Spartan1311

27 | Denver, Colorado

Even if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm from a little town in Northern Michigan. I moved to Denver recently to try something new. So far, I LOVE it here. The people are friendly and the mountains are breathtaking. I grew up on SportsCenter and the Golf Channel...the boys outnumber the girls in my family. I enjoy attending sporting events, especially if MSU or a Detroit team is playing. I like to stay active by skiing, boarding, hiking, etc. I love trying new food and will try anything once! I'm a complete foodie. With a background in nutrition and health, I enjoy taking care of myself, both physically and mentally. I have a nutritional sciences degree from MSU but am currently not working in my field. I would rather spend my days outside than in. I'm very close to my family. I could not have asked to have a better upbringing. My family is my world and any chance we have to visit each other, we do. My friends would describe me as outgoing, caring, passionate and funny (I think ;)). I am spontaneous and always up for a new adventure. I laugh at my own jokes. I appreciate people that are quick witted and have the ability to laugh at themselves. I'm looking for someone who is self assured, loyal, funny and intelligent. I enjoy talking to people that can really stimulate my thoughts and open my eyes to new things. I'm a sucker for sports loving men as I grew up around it. I'm always down to try new things! Email me if you want to know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral