PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

30 | Denver, Colorado

I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Bubbly, goofy, athletic, sarcastic, enjoy every second of every experience kinda gal... Good friends, ball games and a cold beverage are my favorite way to spend the summertime. Love goofing off and laughing about who knows what. A sense of humor is key with me. You can usually find me either playing softball, at a Rox game, enjoying a laugh(maybe a beer) with friends or walking my dog in one of the beautiful Denver Parks. I'm a southern belle through and through which means I have a huge heart, can talk to anyone and make friends with all walks of life, I love sweet tea, say y'all regularly, go to church, and wear pearls when I watch my Crimson Tide play ball! I work hard and play harder! I'd love to meet someone who can have fun, enjoys trying new things, enjoys going to sporting events and playing sports and loves dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral