PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Leo

29 | Denver, Colorado

Learn from the past, don't live in it.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I'm looking for some one who is not afraid to make her own choices, challenge those which don't seem to be in line with ones values. some one who isn't afraid of trying new things or showing others new things. I'm not very good at describing myself, but gunna give it a go. I am fairly open minded and honest as truth seems to work out, sometimes not in the way one wants it to. Not sure how my friends would describe me most likely they would say strange or crazy but each has their own view. I would say i'm unique in comparison to all other "males". I don't conform very well and constantly working to be better or to have a better set up for the future. I'm open to try new activities and go to places learn new things/places. I've lived in CO my entire life yet to try mountain activities such as skiing, hiking, or camping mainly due to being unable to afford it as a child. Still considering going back into school for automotive tech since I have a interest and abilities to learn and work on cars. I currently do casual maintenance for my car and bike some one who is willing to help out or possibly show me something of the trade would be nice but I wouldn't require it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any