PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Supriya

33 | Denver, Colorado

Catch that magic moment, do it right here and now.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Personal blind spot aside, I like to think I am fun, outgoing, ambitious and a little bit silly. I recently moved from Dallas to Denver and love it here so far. I am very social and love meeting new people - I have no qualms introducing myself to a group of people and usually find it pretty easy to make new friends. I am acutely aware of how fortunate I am to have the life, friends and family that I do and like to think I am appropriately grateful - so if you are cynical, please move on. My job (I love my job!) takes me all over the country so when I am home, I like to make the most of it by exploring Denver. I am a vociferous reader and a walking pop culture trivia dispenser (especially all things '80s hair metal). I am sarcastic and have caustic, quick wit. Ideally, you do too. I am looking for someone who is - 1. Funny and easy-going 2. Able to spell and use proper grammar 3. Educated and articulate 4. Emotionally mature / not co-dependent 5. Socially adept and capable of intelligent conversation 6. Relatively self aware and able to laugh at themselves 7. Positive and happy in general - no one likes a Debbie Downer! If your main source of income is the Bank of Mom and Dad, sorry, I am not the girl for you. Ditto if you are not a nice person. Bonus points if you know where my "dating headline" (who comes up with this stuff?!) is from, and / or can spout Will Ferrell material (especially at inopportune times).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral