(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

My Personality in a Nutshell? Fun Flirty=A good time!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty fun, care-free individual who loves trying something different every day. I recently graduated from CSU @ Fort Collins and am currently a phlebotomist at a plasma center. I hope to work with nonprofits as a youth coordinator in the long run. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people or anyone who feels the same. I've been lucky to do some traveling while I was in college which has helped my sense of adventure. I'm very passionate about volunteering my time helping others and spend a lot of my spare time volunteering with different projects. I just started getting into hiking and camping so looking for someone who is into that as well. If I'm not out and about I love to play video games or lounge about with some friends and watch a good movie. Now that I'm taking a break from school between my bachelors and my masters I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out and experiencing something new, is about as social as I am, but can also enjoy staying in as they do going out. I like someone who is pretty mellow and fun and can have a good laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree