(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Come stay in my heart and pay no so Magic.........Right?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an ambitious, attractive Christian male who find humor and humility to be a strength and my strong faith let me hold God as my walking stick. I am a patient, caring person that is looking for the same in a partner and friend. I don't do with drama and will not have time for one. There are sooo many other things in life to truly catch my attention. I'm not a needy man and don't mind (even enjoy) some alone time. I focused on raising my son the best way I know how. I make mistakes ...sometime more than I like to admit.., and try to learn from every experience - both good and bad. ??Great friends and great loves in my life puts me in awe of the people that have crossed my paths and helped me become the person I am today. ??I'm a pretty simple man., who is kind, loves to laugh, have fun, not be stressed, and try new things - at least once. I love to dance and am not afraid to be myself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any