(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Cool like the other side of the pillow ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm an intelligent, friendly, funny, confident, happy, and loyal person. I'm looking for a take-charge guy who shares the same characteristics and loves a little competition :) Here are some fun facts about me: - I love my work (I own a massage business and I coach soccer). - I have been to 20-something countries and most of the States. I tend to do one international trip a year...last year was my fifth trip to Europe. This fall I am headed to South Africa. - I moved out here from Michigan over seven years ago....and CO and I have been pretty serious ever since. Can I get a semi-native bumper sticker now? Haha. - My family is all back in the Mitten, but I remain very close with them. - I love to try new things whether it be foods/restaurants, dive bars, cities, or experiences (I have a long To Do Before Death list). - I laugh/smile...a lot; it's my favorite. - I have a weird love/hate thing with races...I do several half marathons in a the span of a few months, but I don't in the most I will run prior to is 1.5 miles. I also don't enjoy myself during the race...yet I keep going back for more...masochist? yes. - If you challenge me to Scramble with Friends, there is a 98.53% chance you will lose :) - I like really sweet wines (think moscatos) and really sour beers (NB La Folie and Tart Lychee, Petrus Pale Ale)...weird I know. My go-to is usually something with vodka though. - While I have an amazing memory, I find it very hard to keep track of who's profile I have viewed so I apologize (perhaps in advance) if I checked it out multiple times. - I don't really understand all the different facets of telling someone you are interested (winks, emails, liking a picture, choosing from a daily match, making someone a "favorite"etc). Is there a hierarchy? I miss the simpler times :-P - I like making lists. Shoot a message/wink my way; I don't bite...that hard ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral