(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Love

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

“It’s the journey, not the destination”. “The glass is half full”. “Seize the moment”. How do you describe your zest for living? I’m a combination of being well-grounded and thinking outside-the-box with a bit of mischievousness thrown in for that extra spark. I like challenges, learning and stretching myself as well as having fun. I work at living a healthy life which includes eating well and working out regularly. Will this allow me to live till I die? I hope so! In the meantime, it allows me to enjoy life. The Colorado mountains provide peace for the soul whether it’s a great run down the ski slope, biking or hiking. I love it all. I’m a strong blues skier and work my way down black slopes; I bike in the summer and do some of the organized bike rides like the Elephant Rock and the MS 150. Now that I’ve retired, I have more time and am getting back into golfing. Traveling is important whether it’s a short trip to explore more of the hidden treasures in Colorado or a somewhat longer one to check out another place in the country. Then there are the international places, I would love to find someone who wants to share these experiences. I prefer to go to one area and stay there for a longer period of time exploring it in depth rather than do a different city each day. I enjoy performances at the DCPS and recently discovered small theatres like the Curious and the Paragon; the acting at both of these theatres was incredible - I had no idea the local talent was so good. Of course good food and fine wine adds to the enjoyment of an evening at the theatre. I have two children who live in the Boulder area and two grandchildren who are a lot of fun; aren’t all grandchildren? Even though I like adventure, travel and evenings out, I also like to work on home projects with a partner and companion. Or, we could share a quiet evening cooking together while discussing something from the latest book we've read, why something happened or

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any