(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Athletic, Adventurous and Fun -- Are you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved from Chicago to Denver over a year ago and absolutely love what Colorado has to offer. I have loved getting to know this fine city and creating an amazing life here. As I have my whereabouts pretty settled I am seeking my adventurous partner in crime (perhaps more like super hero) to find out more of the finer experiences in Denver and the surrounding areas! I am a fun-loving, creative, warm and compassionate woman. While I thrive on doing many outdoor activities (especially running, long distance cycling, skiing, playing tennis and crossfit workouts), I also love to savor the quiet moments, be in nature, take cooking classes and travel across the US and abroad (the list of countries I want to explore keeps on expanding!!). I am very family oriented, I love children and dedicate my time to others where I can. I have an uncanny ability to please those around me and friends tell me I’m thoughtful, beautiful, caring and creative. I am looking for a man who is passionate, has a big heart (and not afraid to show it) and loves life for all that can be created and also has a huge sense of humor where we make each other laugh.. He values relationships and is looking for someone special that appreciates hugs, sweet kisses and surprising each other as we learn about one another and take off the layers of protection. He has an adventurous spirit and has the ability to bring out the best in himself and others and doesn't take life too seriously. He is willing to share common interests and explore new ones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral