PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wes

45 | Denver, Colorado

...so you're sayin there's a chance! YEA!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Indiana and love my Mid-West roots, but moved to Colorado the same reason everyone does: the mountains, the fun and active lifestyle, and the awesome, chill people. I would probably be described by my friends and family as: fun-loving, energetic, funny, passionate, caring, etc. I am extremely close with my family. My younger sister has three young & crazy boys who mean the world to me. My friends are extremely important to me. As long as I am with good peops, it doesn’t matter what we are doing, I am having a goodtime. I am active, whatever that means. I participate in the following throughout the year: ski, hike, camp, mountain bike, basketball, tennis, volleyball, golf, corn-hole, monster golf, giant Jenga and anything else fun going on around town. One of my favorite things about Denver is the fun to be had in the city neighborhoods throughout downtown: Jazz in City Park, ballgames at Coors Field, pub crawls on Broadway, the Highlands and Wash Park, just to name a few. Denver has great bars and restaurants and I tend to be a sucker for getting out and about with my friends. I hope that didn’t make me sound like a complete lush because I am not, but I do have my moments. Don’t we all? I also like to spend a relaxing afternoon on the couch watching a movie or in a local Starbucks reading a book. I share custody of my awesome dog Gilbert with my wife and I love taking him (my dog, not my wife) for a walk in the park or hike in the mountains. What am I looking for from this experience? I am looking for someone cool to hang-out with and have some fun with; someone who makes me laugh and laughs at me and/or at my jokes; obviously chemistry matters and some similar interests. I can’t promise we will hit it off romantically but we will likely have fun, laugh, and you will have at the very least, a new friend. Who knows, maybe we will hit it off? I look forward to meeting you and if you are not interested, I wish you all th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any