(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my Knight in Shining Armor!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am single...yes, Imagine that. A bright, cute, secure, happy,silly, goofy, cheerful, smart girl like me...why haven't I been snatched up? Hmmm Some of it is not my doing...I've been engaged, cheated on, unenagaged. I love and respect myself and don't believe I should settle for anyone that doesn't love and respect me back. Am I picky, yes, to a point-we all are. I am not perfect and don't expect my partner to be Just be you from beginning to end!! I haven't met the person I want to spend the rest of my life with...yet. I am having fun trying!! I moved to Colorado September 2011 from RI. I wanted a change....I sure got one. It's so beautiful here, people are nice, I see mountains every day instead of the ocean(which I miss). It's weird going out and not really knowing anyone instead of everyone. I surround myself with good positive people. I love spending time with friends and family. I love to laugh and have a smile on my face most of the time!! Life is too short to be miserable and be with miserable people! I enjoy being outdoors....whether hiking or just walking hand and hand through the park. I do enjoy going to sporting events, especially if they include my 2 favorite teams...yes, Red Sox and Patriots. I like the excitement of rafting, roller coasters, zip lining, and tubing down a hill. I love to entertain and make people feel special. FYI...I am a bit of a klutz...things happen to me that just make me and everyone laugh..oh well....get used to it. I try things once...twice if not sure. When I set my mind to doing something...I do it! I am looking for a secure, funny, honest person to have a monogamous committed relationship with. Enough about me...tell me about you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any