PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mackenzie

33 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a zoo in a jungle so do you want to get inside my cage?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I'm smart, funny, and pretty much a straight shooter. I'm finishing up my Master of Social Work, am I'm a therapist at a local non-profit, and love my job. I'm also extremely interested (and active) in animal & environmental conservation, and the human-animal connection. I love to be outside in the sunshine (or snow) whether it be skiing, hiking, being a shutterfly, or just sitting on the grass enjoying the day. I have a knack for seeing beauty in every day things, and you can often find me creating something with a good glass of vino (or microbrew) in my hand. I love my dog and my sunglasses, and I hate raisins & peas. I'm looking for someone fun and compassionate, who cares about other people and and knows how to have fun. Someone who has goals and aspirations for their life, and has or is working towards accomplishing them. I'm looking for somebody who wants to share their life with somebody. Doesn't hurt if you ski too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral