PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mikial

35 | Denver, Colorado

If life gives you lemons, make lemonade then find someone whose life gave them vodka and have a party

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This section is the reason I have been so opposed to trying the online dating scene. I feel it is impossible to truely gage a person through 4000 characters and if you read this and it makes you uninterested in meeting me, then I don't think I got a fair shot, but here it goes. I guess first and foremost I work a ton, love it and am very proud of it. Unfortunately I am not out there curing caner or trying to stop third world hunger but I was rasied to be proud of what you do and no matter what it is do it to the best of your ability. I am very close with my family and grateful everyday for the way I was rasied. I was also raised to open doors, always offer to pay and to say please and thank you. It's the little things. I love to laugh, make other people laugh and find the bright side of things. My favorit saying must be "it could be worse" cause it almost always could be. I am very scarcastic and always try not to look for the negitive in things. No matter what happens there is always an upside and unless it must be taken seriously it is usually better to find the humor in things and remember that every experience comes with a lesson, all we can do is keep learning. I love debating things, as long as there is resonable evidence behind the argument. I am passionate about learning and I find people fascinating. You can learn so much if you just stand back watch. I am very easy going, easily entertained and easily amused but I get bored quickly so you have to keep my attention. My friends often look to mean as their moral compass, which is really surprising to me. I just try and give the best advice possible wheather it's what they want to hear or not. I'm terrible at spelling. I always have music on, love live shows. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for, I just know I haven't found it yet. Ok I'm boring myself now, I promise I am much more entertaining in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any