(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Others describe me as likable, cute, petite, energetic, generous, intelligent individual, who has a contagious laugh, & lives life fully

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life is abundant with terrific friends, family, and life experiences. I enjoy a rewarding and fulfilling career, traveling the world, current events, and furthering my education. I’m looking for an equal--mentally, emotionally, physically, financially, and spiritually. Someone who is capable, intelligent, honest, has a good sense of humor, and enjoys experiencing life fully in a trusting, committed, and healthy relationship filled with love, respect, and kindness. In life, I have all I could ask for except for an intimate partner to share it with. In the past, handsome men have always picked me. However, the final love of my life will need more depth and to be more of my equal. I have alot to offer the right man, so let me know if you believe you also have it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree