PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valentina

58 | Denver, Colorado

Latina Woman Seeking Spiritual Partner

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a caring, daring, strong and outgoing woman. When I was a child my daddy called me his little firecracker. A beautiful rainbow, a happy child and the beauty of nature make me smile. My biggest accomplishment has been being a single mom. I am most proud of my children. Although they have difficulties, they have become good parents and have not made a habit of going to jail or indulging too much in bad habits. I am grateful that although I have been a hard-headed person, the Lord has held me tightly and kept me in His divine grip. My social life is lacking. I have spent a lot of time nurturing my family and haven’t taken a lot of time for myself. I am hoping to now focus more on my bucket list. Stupid things can make me laugh out loud. My idea of a real man is one that will be a spiritual leader. I’m not talking about a fanatic, I’m talking about someone that has experienced many of life’s battles and realizes that without God, he wouldn’t have made it through. I’m looking for a life partner. My passion is striving to uplift the disadvantaged and encouraging their growth toward a joyous life..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any