(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I'll be the biggest fan of your life!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a great life! All of my dreams, and goals (except for finding a great mate obviously), seem to be working out as planned so far. I have a wonderful large family; we're all very close and get together often. Although I don't have kids of my own, I adore children and spend as much time as possible with my many nieces and nephews. I work in outside sales, get to meet great people, and enjoy the freedom that comes with it. I definitely work hard so I can enjoy doing what I like on my time off. I love to cook and entertain, and am as happy cooking a romantic dinner with a nice bottle of wine for someone special, and hanging out at home playing Scrabble, as I am hitting the town. I'm as comfortable in a little black dress at a formal affair as I am shooting pool in a dive bar. I love to visit new places and travel when I can fit it in. I spend quite a bit of time in the mountains skiing, camping, hiking, biking, boating, waterskiing, and enjoying the outdoors. I'm very outgoing, make friends easily, and am fortunate to have many lifelong, and newer friends to hang out with on a regular basis. I'm very laid back and fun, and like to steer clear of drama. I would love to find a fun, funny, caring, honest, ambitious and compassionate man to share some time with. If that's you, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any