(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoying life in Colorado...looking for someone to share in the adventure!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My friends and family think that I am a happy, intelligent, kind, love to laugh and enjoy life. I work so that I can play. I feel I am a good listener and full of compassion for others. I currently do not have any children...but enjoy spending time and spoiling my nieces and nephews, family is important. I love a sense of humor in a partner, someone that can laugh at the small things and roll with the tough stuff. I enjoy being around people who are warm and sincere. Integrity is important to me both in those I spend time with and myself, I treasure honesty, and openness in those I call friend. I really want a normal friendship that has the potential to be something more. My desire is to meet someone that has a great sense of humor, who can be serious in the right moments, someone who can be my best friend. I have a passion to see the world, love photography and scuba diving. My travels have taken me to the Caribbean, Republic of Turkey, Italy, Greece and Israel. Other than that I am pretty normal. active, but won't be the one to climb Mt. Everest with you, and I am very clumsy on ski's. That's tough to say in Colorado but true. by the way...if you want to climb mount Everest I will be your greatest fan.... I enjoy spending time in t-shirts and jeans, cooking at home sitting by the fire....also I enjoy dressing for dinner or other social event.....I believe that I am a well rounded person, who can navigate any social situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral