(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I wish you were easier to find... maybe if you said something...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

My plans for the future include having fun and I have fun doing just about anything. From skiing down a mountain with friends, watching afternoon movies with co-workers, going to clubs, biking the mountains, climbing rocks, gambling in black hawk or Vegas, taking a drive to the sea just to see it again, riding a roller coaster so I can scream or eating a home cooked egg and bacon sandwich just because bacon makes everything better. Its also enjoyable to hang out with friends, shoot darts or pool, maybe play some cards. A video game or two and I'm complete. If I didn't do all the things I love to do, then I just wouldn't be me. I'm in my late twenties, I've moved over thirty times and I've got a long history. The more we're able to be friends the more about me you get to know. Don't expect me to chase you, I won't, I hate games, be forward and honest for both our sakes. I love to do and I love to relax, really depends on the day. If you're up for some drinks and some conversation, I've got plenty to share. I'm old school though, so I open doors, pay for the meal, I use Sir and Ma'am with everyone, I appear "square" but am far from it. You'll have to meet me to find out why.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral