(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

•Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

Hi! I am a busy professional that can make time for things that really matter. That being said, I have learned that relationships matter more than anything else... It is never easy to write an "about me" I wish I could be really smooth and witty so that I could convince thousands of people to email me and date me. I guess I am more of a "show me person." Things I like, the mountains, road trips, quirky out of the way places. Cold weather, hot weather. The Desert, the Rain Forest. Any resturaunt that is not a "chain." Independent movies, documentaries. My bikes. Gardening. Dirt. Things I love, my kids, my family, God. Our amazing country and the idea that formed it. Things I need, freindship, love, food, water. Exercise. Food. Love. Water. Freindship. Repeat.... Stuff I want, cool clothes, lots of tough looking shoes. Vintage t shirts, Vintage button up western shirts. Soft socks. New road bike shoes. Tons of flowers and vines in my garden this spring. Well thats about it for now! Have a great day! Peace and cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any