(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Talented but lazy in search of easy going, fun loving folks, who actually have time to spare.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I greatly dislike describing or selling myself, I am of the motto actions speak louder than words. I am an easy-going, laid-back, fun loving, and accommodating guy. I seriously love to laugh and smile a lot. I'm not all cheesy but I do have moments of goofy behavior. I don't like drama except on tv as entertainment and don't keep any in my life. I enjoy the great outdoors just as much as a night in on the couch, I have many diverse interests and don't fit any (black guy) stereotypes. Granted I do like chicken but lets face it, many of us do regardless of skin color, lol. Also my friends and I are night folk, as in most of us work at night. Granted I am currently not working. I did very well in my last position financially and now I am just taking time to travel and actually enjoy life. It seems to me most folks forget that we all die, but we don't all live. I'm constantly traveling and on the move. It would be nice to meet someone who is also fortunate enough to do the same. But its not a deal breaker. Just be fun loving, easy going and drama free.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any