(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moving to Denver in a couple of weeks (End of JUNE). I am really excited about the possibilities and everything the area has to offer. Looking to meet some awesome people on here and expand my friend base and hoping to find something more. Here is a little bit about myself... I like to be adventurous. I am no where near perfect and I know this. I try and give it my all and sometimes I fail, but that is ok because I know I atleast tried. I try to make decisions that are the best for me at the moment and in the long run and the people I care about. I always in the back of my mine remember when you fall off you get up dust yourself off and get right back on. No if's, and's, or but's about it! I am an INFJ through and through, look it up if you want to know more about me. I love animals and being outdoors. I am a total tomboy but love to wear dresses and heels. I am not afraid to get alittle dirty...HA that could be taken the wrong way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral