(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Lover of words and touch

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

Two things you need to know about me upfront: I love words and touch (bodywork/massage). Ok, three things, I'm also hearing impaired. I love to read, write, and engage in witty, sensual, fun exchange of words. As far as the other goes, I do have a massage therapist background and enjoy giving and receiving a massage and am looking for someone that enjoys both also. Touch is such a powerful way to connect with people. To understand and engage with me in the first two is to tug warmly at my core. I can be deeply intense in a relationship on these two points also, but love to laugh and just have fun with the man I'm with. I prefer and appreciate directness in all things. I am very loyal and dedicated to those I am close to. I tend to look all things as having at least two sides to every story. I find this allows me to be more openminded towards others' viewpoints and willing to change in light of new information and ideas. I take personal satisfaction in teaching and mentoring others and love to learn new things. As a result, I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies, from writing poetry to riding dirt bikes to gardening. I tend to lean towards the nerd group (intelletuals), but only have one foot there myself. I enjoy online gaming wth friends, reading fantasy/sci-fi, hanging with friends/family, movies (at home or out), checking out new places, hiking/camping, gardening, writing. I do like to dress up and go out on occasion, but feel just as comfortable hanging out at home. I'd like a man that can meet me halfway, have fun, share and connect deeply with both on an intellectual and emotional level, and seek out life's adventures together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral