(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Denver, Colorado

Widow Seeks Fun, Friendship & Companionship

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I am an intelligent, goodhumored, generous, truthful person. I do not want to remarry. I'd like to find companionship and friendship with a similar man. Someone who'd like to do things together. I am 70 years old so I am not the active person I once was. I can still enjoy a good time and would like to meet someone like that. I would like to be friends with a man who loves to read and go to movies, concerts and theater. I love being in nature but cannot go in high altitudes. I love to go out to eat often. A man who is interested in the arts, politics, environmental issues and can converse on these subjects without being a rigid lecturer. I am a liberal but can listen to other views. I can pay my share. I'm not able to hike or bike I have two grown sons and I like to see them and my grandchildren when they are able to be here. One lives in NYC and the other lives in France. Would enjoy meeting your family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral