(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my best friend, someone down to earth and real

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to Denver last Feb. 2011 from San Francisco. I was born and grew up in Chicago.I have been part of a meditation group for 15 years - our main Center is here in Denver, that has been a big part of my life.I am spiritual not religous and very open to how each person practices their own spirituality. I enjoy in depth conversations, spending time with friends, movies, biking, hiking, swimming, dancing.I like spending time alone, having quiet and I also enjoy time with people. I'm a social person, outgoing and I also love to listen and find out about other people. What makes them who they are and what a person is all about. I think it's important to take good care of yourself. I exercise 4 - 5 times a week and I take a day off once a week and just rest and relax. I eat healthy. I have a meditation practice that I do for some period of time everyday - it's very different than traditional meditation. It's an active meditation, sometimes I dance, I listen to music while meditating - all different kinds. It's an out of the box kind of experience. I like having a focus on a bigger picture purpose for my life. I have been working with transformational seminars/workshops for 17 years which is mainly about becoming more of yourself and I'd like to meet someone who is open to that kind of work. Someone who is introspective and likes to learn and grow. Communication is a big key to me in any relationship, honesty. I'd like to be with someone who I can really be myself with, tell anything to, be vulnerable with. I have been a pretty independent person most of my life and would really love to share my life with someone. I'd like to meet someone who is open, caring, compassionate, who likes to learn and grow. Someone who is honest, communicative, that I could say anything to and they would be accepting and loving. I am looking for a long term relationship, but of course everything starts with just dating. I understand that the initial way to connect

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree