(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

If my body is a temple, my temple likes to party.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, here's the skinny...I'm a pretty positive person and I absolutely love surrounding myself around people who like to be silly and who don't take life too seriously. I truly believe that you learn about yourself from others, with that being said I value the relationships that I have and I love having any opportunity to meet new people and build new relationships. I am a Midwestern girl through and through, but I am absolutely obsessed with living out West. The people, the healthy lifestyle, and the never ending sunshine has really made an impact on my life and I'm lovin' it. I like to be around people that also enjoy being outside, even if that is just relaxing on a rooftop patio. I'm looking for someone that wants to explore what Denver has to offer, and have fun during the process. I'm pretty busy with my school work, but am finishing up very soon (YES!), and I do have a part time job at a resturant, so the free time that I do have, I want to laugh, a lot. I'm hoping to find someone that can do just that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any