(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Where to begin.......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a Colorado Native, although I have also lived in Hawaii and Georgia. I loved living in Hawaii and miss it greatly. I have been fortunate enough to make it back, and hope to visit more often. I have been living back in Colorado for 14 years, and as much as I loved Hawaii, Colorado is home. There is so much to enjoy about Colorado, it is nearly impossible to list everything. I enjoy most aspects the mountains have to offer, from hiking to camping, watching the leaves change to going to the hot springs, and much more. Although I really enjoy the mountains, I am a City girl and love experiencing all Denver has to offer. I like parks, movies, dinners, concerts, comedy shows, Broncos games, Rockies and AVs games, golf, swimming, biking, theatre, dancing and nightlife. I have one son who is the light in my eye and joy in my heart. I have a great group of friends and no matter how we are spending time together, I enjoy them and am thankful for their friendships more than I could ever begin to express. I consider myself pretty outgoing and like meeting people and trying new things. Although I like to keep active for the most part, I also enjoy a quiet night in. I love to travel (although I don't get the opportunity as much as I would like) and would put Greece, Italy and Ireland at the top of my list of places to see. Some random facts about me would be: I have a tendancy to talk fast when I am excited about something. I want to try bungee jumping one day. If there was any one person I could have dinner with, it would be my mom who is passed. I think the meaning of life is to be happy. I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, is active and appreciates what he has, especially friends and family. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and please send me a message if you are interested. If not, no worries I hope you find who you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral