(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Hakuna Matata

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am driven and know what I want. I am fun and very active. I need someone who can keep up with me but also slow me down at times. I absolutely love my job and couldn’t be happier with my career choice. I am very laid back and easy to get along with. A couple things I can’t live without are Chipotle, coffee, Sriracha and a good laugh. The kind of guy I'm looking for is someone who has morals, is hard working and that loves having a good time. Wether it be going out or stayin in and watching movies. I'm very firm when I say I don't want him to have kids already. So if you have kids you're wasting your time!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any