(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Geeze the pressure! I exude positivity.. I sprinkle it around like fairy dust... At least that's what I'm told. I'm pretty easy going. My friends would probably describe me as happy-go-lucky and friendly. I love to laugh and I find wit and humor to be very attractive qualities in a person. I stay really active and love to be outside. Snowboarding is one of my favorite activities. I can be quiet around new people at first. Give it some time. I open up. I'm looking for my best friend. The person I want to be around all the time and a who feels the same about me. The person who I can snowboard and golf with in the same day; get dressed up and go out on the town; or just lounge around the house. I'm looking for someone funny, confident and patient. I want to believe you when you say you can fix something. I want a "man's man." Someone with whom I can fight the impending zombie apocalypse. Basically, you should be kind of awesome. (like me, wink wink) And, if you can properly fold a fitted sheet, bonus points!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree