(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Most people would say that I'm intelligent, charismatic, and free spirited. I'm undoubtedly a giver and a loyal friend. Some day I hope to find someone who I love being around the first time, fifth and 5000th time I see them. That person could be just about anyone, but is undoubtedly someone who loves to try new things and can make me laugh. Most likely, they are intelligent, adventurous, and easy going. Of course, it would be best if we had similar interests but often its good to discover new interests and share them. Ultimately, I want a spark romantically with someone who will be my best friend. Until I find that person, I'm happy with meeting new people in a new place. Lived my entire life in cities, but I also love being outdoors and getting dirty. The city boy in me loves working downtown and going to happy hour with coworkers or friends, catching a game or going to the comedy club or concert. I love cap hill hotspots or LoDo, but also dive bars all over town. As for outdoor activities, I love to hike/explore, raft, fish, and play any sport (especially volleyball).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any