PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

41 | Denver, Colorado

Flaky, arrogant, man-boys need not apply.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to experience life! From the mundane to the adventurous, I like to be in and feel every possible moment, good or bad. I enjoy people and believe that we are all in this together. I am an English Equestrian, focused on Three Day Eventing (You can Google it; else my explanation might cause your eyes to glaze :) I have also recently started giving back, and am working with a rescue.I train a few horses for more inexperienced riders so they have more opportunity to find their forever people. I have also traveled quite a bit, including several international trips. I believe that travel is an amazing way for people to open their hearts and horizons. I am a free-spirit who is also very self - reliant and grounded in my career. I love what I do in the Information Technology vertical. Being the youngest of seven with 14 nieces and nephews, I enjoy our occasional family gatherings. Fulfilling my role as the 'cool' aunt is a lot of humorous fun. I am looking for someone to just be with, to experience life with, to have great sex with ;). There is so much life to live and I'm looking for someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any