(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

"This being human is a guest house, each day a new arrival. . ."I bring energy, optimism, courage and passion to each moment of my life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am passionate about life and the experiences that each moment brings. I enjoy sensitive, energetic people who exist with a sense of wonderment and humor. I am physically and emotionally healthy and of course I'm seeking the same in this arena. At the same time I celebrate others uniqueness's and diversity. I do like a guy who has two or more evenings a week available to enjoy casual dating like sharing and cooking meals together at home or out at neighborhood restaurants, but not preparing meals at neighborhood restaurants (LOL). Let’s engage in activities like cuddling and safely exploring sexuality, hanging out at home and being together for walks, bicycle rides in the park, and visits to the theatre. Quick dates at the coffee shop or lunch at a favorite spot work for me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any