(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Denver, Colorado

I'll try this...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out









in his own words...

Hi Ladies. I grew up in Colorado, and I live in Denver. For me, It is hard to describe myself. I think I am easy-going, sincere, intelligent, down to earth, sarcastic, generous, compassionate, and ambitious. My friends would also include funny, hard working, trustworthy, shy, and a good listener, but not a pushover. I easily enjoy a night out or staying home and relaxing-- as long as I'm spending time with the girl I like. I can only cook a few Italian and Mexican things, but Lasagna is probably the best thing I know how to make. Last time I checked, I am 6'3" and 190 lbs. I keep bodybuilding, toning, cycling and I stay rather slim no matter how much I eat. I'm not really into football, baseball, sports, etc.. I will never be one of those guys that stay on the couch drinkin' beer, watching football all day long. I have no idea why so many women settle for those guys. Sports are just okay-- I think. I'd rather spend the day snowboarding, going to a movie, going for a nice drive, or shopping.. Simply put, I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am looking for someone whose interests overlap well enough with mine. I am never a source of "drama" and I definitely minimize my time around people who are. I am ambitious in many ways but I am certainly not "married to my career", and I am hoping to find a nice girl who feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral